Patient Reviews

Throughout the years, our team at Phase II Center for Women's Health has served patients in the Millcreek, UT area with all of their gynecological needs. If you're looking to get the care you need from a trusted medical professional, look no further than our team. To make informed decisions about your care, we've compiled a collection of reviews from patients just like you. Browse through them to learn about the type of services and precise care you'll receive. Call to book a consultation today to start your journey to optimal health.

Reviews for Phase II Center for Women's Health

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Angela Jones was very kind and thorough. It's nice to find a doctor to trust."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Angela Jones is so friendly and personable and cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Angela Jones. She was very nice and made me comfortable. I highly recommend her. The staff were also nice."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Dr. Jones was kind, attentive and clear. She made sure I understood my condition and what to expect in the future."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Enjoyed my appt with Dr Angela Jones. She was very attentive to my needs and was very thorough! Happy to have found a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Angela is a sweetheart. The staff is kind and warm. I’m glad I chose this place for my health."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I normally see Betsy Collins and was sad to hear she'd retired, but after seeing Angela Jones, I was happy to have another great doctor. I went in for an IUD replacement, so I was already a bit nervous, but Angela was so kind and helped me feel a lot more comfortable. Before the procedure, she answered all of my questions and never made me feel like what I was asking was a dumb question (which has happened with other doctors I've seen) and the procedure itself was very quick . I would absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Done of the best doctor visit experiences I’ve had to date. Not only was Angela incredibly kind and gentle, but also was very attentive. I’ve had some ongoing issues that for years that past doctors have shrugged off as nothing but Angela not only listened, she offered some options for how we can diagnose and treat. So glad to have found her!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"I have been experiencing many different medical problems and being treated for them however Angela Jones noticed what it was and gave me books and podcasts to read and listen to so I came to my next appointment ready to make medical decisions with her help. I’m so excited to feel better soon! Thank you Angela and Phase II!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Super professional, quick but still informative. I'll stick with her moving forward."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"The women that work here are so good! They are very knowledgeable. I didn't know a place for just gyn existed, but this is so needed! All women should have a gyn and womens health nurse practitioner to help us with our specific health concerns. I'm going to send all my friend here!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Dr. Graul is amazing! Myself and my daughter love her and her staff! Been going for over15 years...hope she never retires!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 13 2021

"She was very nice straight and to the point which I appreciate"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 10 2020

"Dr. Graul was exceptional. Really listened to what I had to say; didn't feel rushed but still was in and out in 30 minutes for an annual."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I love this lady!! Not only is she a fabulous doctor but she cares. She always calls me to check in and ask how I'm feeling. You can't educate people to do that, it's just in their hearts!! Thank You Dr. Collins (Graul) and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"I love this lady!! Not only is she a fabulous doctor but she cares. She always calls me to check in and ask how I'm feeling. You can't educate people to do that, it's just in their hearts!! Thank You Dr. Collins (Graul) and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 24 2019

"Gentle Caring Expert - Dr. Graul is a very gentle, caring OB-GYN expert doctor! I was very impressed by the new medical information she shared, her gentle manner, and caring nature! Such a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 24 2019

"Dr. Graul is a very gentle, caring OB-GYN expert doctor! I was very impressed by the new medical information she shared, her gentle manner, and caring nature! Such a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2019

"I highly recommend her! Dr. Graul is experienced, straightforward, and understanding. She reassures her patients, and helps them to feel more confident with their options. She is laid back, yet she doesn't waste an ounce of her patient's time. She offered many resonable solutions to issues I was concerned about, and let me make the final decision. She made a point with her staff to reschedule me for a time and date that worked for my crazy insurance deadline."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Healthgrades Nov 15 2018

"She is an amazing, caring doctor and surgeon."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Nov 07 2018

"Dr Graul accepted me as a patient when I had a serious time issue for a procedure. Her medical expertise, her informing me and my family of what needed to be done we’re clear and reassuring. The procedure went well. "

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Healthgrades Apr 13 2017

"I have seen Dr Graul for well over 10 years she has helped me with many issues. My daughter sees her and I am extremely happy with her and the service they provide at Phase 2. And even more happy that it is part of Granger now. "

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Healthgrades Feb 08 2017

"In December 2016, Dr. Graul performed surgery on me that included a total hysterectomy, rectocele repair, and urethral sling. I had literally ZERO PAIN in recovery and never took more than a few ibuprofen just to make sure the first few days. Her bedside manner is absolutely wonderful and the women at the desk where you check in are warm and kind in a way I haven’t experienced before in a doctor’s office. (Not so much one of Dr. Graul’s assistants, though-my only negative.) Dr. Graul was thoroug"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 11 2017

"Five Stars - My quality of life is vastly improved. Love this doc!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 11 2017

"My quality of life is vastly improved. Love this doc!!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jan 10 2017

"I met with Betsey (PA) first to discuss my heavy and continual bleeding. She spent plenty of time with me and performed a biopsy of my uterine lining. Eventually I had a uterine ablation by Dr. Graul. She spent plenty of time describing the procedure and went through the benefits and risks. Dr. Graul performed the ablation and the staff was kind and completely caring. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 03 2016

"Love Her - Been going to her for many years. Very thorough, treats me like a patient not a number. She cares!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 03 2016

"Been going to her for many years. Very thorough, treats me like a patient not a number. She cares!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Healthgrades Mar 06 2016

"Dr Graul recently treated me for a very rare condition in her office. She was so professional and kind. Even though she had never seen anything like I had, she was able to treat me and resolve the medical condition."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 14 2013

"cares about her patients - I went to doctor Graul after having a horrible experience with another urologist. So I was so frightened to start any new treatment. Dr Graul is always so kind and patient and has really helped me. I love her staff and trust her with my treatment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 07 2012

"Five Stars - Dr. Graul was very easy to talk to and an attentive listener. I felt that whe cared about me as a person and spent the time I needed answering my questions. I appreciated the short time in the waiting room. The staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 07 2012

"Dr. Graul was very easy to talk to and an attentive listener. I felt that whe cared about me as a person and spent the time I needed answering my questions. I appreciated the short time in the waiting room. The staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 29 2011

"Dr. Graul is a no nonsense Dr. I love that she explains things plain and simple. She doesn't talk just to hear herself. She listens to what I have to say and answers me in plain English. She was very understanding of my problems and gave me sound advise. I like that I am in and out of her office without a big wait. She and her staff made me feel welcome and important. A pain free process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 29 2011

"Excellent Dr. - Dr. Graul is a no nonsense Dr. I love that she explains things plain and simple. She doesn't talk just to hear herself. She listens to what I have to say and answers me in plain English. She was very understanding of my problems and gave me sound advise. I like that I am in and out of her office without a big wait. She and her staff made me feel welcome and important. A pain free process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 29 2011

"Five Stars - I have been a patient of Dr. Grauls for over 18 years. she has been the most kind and understanding Dr I know. I went to several male Dr's before her. She has treated me in the best and found several issues that the male Dr's did not? I appreciate all that she has done for me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 29 2011

"I have been a patient of Dr. Grauls for over 18 years. she has been the most kind and understanding Dr I know. I went to several male Dr's before her. She has treated me in the best and found several issues that the male Dr's did not? I appreciate all that she has done for me."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.