Patient Reviews

Throughout the years, our team at Phase II Center for Women's Health has served patients in the Millcreek, UT area with all of their gynecological needs. If you're looking to get the care you need from a trusted medical professional, look no further than our team. To make informed decisions about your care, we've compiled a collection of reviews from patients just like you. Browse through them to learn about the type of services and precise care you'll receive. Call to book a consultation today to start your journey to optimal health.

Reviews for Phase II Center for Women's Health

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Angela Jones was very kind and thorough. It's nice to find a doctor to trust."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Angela Jones is so friendly and personable and cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Angela Jones. She was very nice and made me comfortable. I highly recommend her. The staff were also nice."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2022

"Dr. Jones was kind, attentive and clear. She made sure I understood my condition and what to expect in the future."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Enjoyed my appt with Dr Angela Jones. She was very attentive to my needs and was very thorough! Happy to have found a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Angela is a sweetheart. The staff is kind and warm. I’m glad I chose this place for my health."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I normally see Betsy Collins and was sad to hear she'd retired, but after seeing Angela Jones, I was happy to have another great doctor. I went in for an IUD replacement, so I was already a bit nervous, but Angela was so kind and helped me feel a lot more comfortable. Before the procedure, she answered all of my questions and never made me feel like what I was asking was a dumb question (which has happened with other doctors I've seen) and the procedure itself was very quick . I would absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Done of the best doctor visit experiences I’ve had to date. Not only was Angela incredibly kind and gentle, but also was very attentive. I’ve had some ongoing issues that for years that past doctors have shrugged off as nothing but Angela not only listened, she offered some options for how we can diagnose and treat. So glad to have found her!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"I have been experiencing many different medical problems and being treated for them however Angela Jones noticed what it was and gave me books and podcasts to read and listen to so I came to my next appointment ready to make medical decisions with her help. I’m so excited to feel better soon! Thank you Angela and Phase II!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Super professional, quick but still informative. I'll stick with her moving forward."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"The women that work here are so good! They are very knowledgeable. I didn't know a place for just gyn existed, but this is so needed! All women should have a gyn and womens health nurse practitioner to help us with our specific health concerns. I'm going to send all my friend here!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"Dr. Graul is amazing! Myself and my daughter love her and her staff! Been going for over15 years...hope she never retires!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I love this lady!! Not only is she a fabulous doctor but she cares. She always calls me to check in and ask how I'm feeling. You can't educate people to do that, it's just in their hearts!! Thank You Dr. Collins (Graul) and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"I love this lady!! Not only is she a fabulous doctor but she cares. She always calls me to check in and ask how I'm feeling. You can't educate people to do that, it's just in their hearts!! Thank You Dr. Collins (Graul) and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2019

"I highly recommend her! Dr. Graul is experienced, straightforward, and understanding. She reassures her patients, and helps them to feel more confident with their options. She is laid back, yet she doesn't waste an ounce of her patient's time. She offered many resonable solutions to issues I was concerned about, and let me make the final decision. She made a point with her staff to reschedule me for a time and date that worked for my crazy insurance deadline."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.