Patient Reviews

Throughout the years, our team at Phase II Center for Women's Health has served patients in the Millcreek, UT area with all of their gynecological needs. If you're looking to get the care you need from a trusted medical professional, look no further than our team. To make informed decisions about your care, we've compiled a collection of reviews from patients just like you. Browse through them to learn about the type of services and precise care you'll receive. Call to book a consultation today to start your journey to optimal health.

Reviews for Phase II Center for Women's Health

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 24 2019

"Gentle Caring Expert - Dr. Graul is a very gentle, caring OB-GYN expert doctor! I was very impressed by the new medical information she shared, her gentle manner, and caring nature! Such a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 24 2019

"Dr. Graul is a very gentle, caring OB-GYN expert doctor! I was very impressed by the new medical information she shared, her gentle manner, and caring nature! Such a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 11 2017

"Five Stars - My quality of life is vastly improved. Love this doc!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 11 2017

"My quality of life is vastly improved. Love this doc!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 03 2016

"Love Her - Been going to her for many years. Very thorough, treats me like a patient not a number. She cares!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 03 2016

"Been going to her for many years. Very thorough, treats me like a patient not a number. She cares!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 14 2013

"cares about her patients - I went to doctor Graul after having a horrible experience with another urologist. So I was so frightened to start any new treatment. Dr Graul is always so kind and patient and has really helped me. I love her staff and trust her with my treatment."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 07 2012

"Five Stars - Dr. Graul was very easy to talk to and an attentive listener. I felt that whe cared about me as a person and spent the time I needed answering my questions. I appreciated the short time in the waiting room. The staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 07 2012

"Dr. Graul was very easy to talk to and an attentive listener. I felt that whe cared about me as a person and spent the time I needed answering my questions. I appreciated the short time in the waiting room. The staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 29 2011

"Dr. Graul is a no nonsense Dr. I love that she explains things plain and simple. She doesn't talk just to hear herself. She listens to what I have to say and answers me in plain English. She was very understanding of my problems and gave me sound advise. I like that I am in and out of her office without a big wait. She and her staff made me feel welcome and important. A pain free process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 29 2011

"Excellent Dr. - Dr. Graul is a no nonsense Dr. I love that she explains things plain and simple. She doesn't talk just to hear herself. She listens to what I have to say and answers me in plain English. She was very understanding of my problems and gave me sound advise. I like that I am in and out of her office without a big wait. She and her staff made me feel welcome and important. A pain free process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 29 2011

"Five Stars - I have been a patient of Dr. Grauls for over 18 years. she has been the most kind and understanding Dr I know. I went to several male Dr's before her. She has treated me in the best and found several issues that the male Dr's did not? I appreciate all that she has done for me."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 29 2011

"I have been a patient of Dr. Grauls for over 18 years. she has been the most kind and understanding Dr I know. I went to several male Dr's before her. She has treated me in the best and found several issues that the male Dr's did not? I appreciate all that she has done for me."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.